Open/Close Menu Lose weight, sleep better and look your best!

W8MD Weight Loss Program

W8MD medical weight loss plan is based on the following simple principles. W8MD Physicians understand that weight loss is a complex process that needs careful monitoring by an obesity medicine physician well versed with the concepts in obesity medicine.

In order to help you lose weight, the W8MD program aims to supply the body with nutrition at a regular interval with limited calories but adequate protein and other nutrition the body needs.

The simplest way to provide the balanced nutrition at very limited calories is to use prepackaged meal replacement diet plans such as VLCD(Very Low Calorie Diet) or LCD(Low Calorie Diet) Plans. However, you can choose to prepare your own meals with instructions from W8MD.

Glycemic Index of Foods 

If you were to make your own meals, the W8MD program requires you to understand the glycemic index of foods. The higher the glycemic index, the higher the demands on the body to produce insulin. Consuming high glycemic index foods can increase the risk of developing insulin resistance leading to a condition called metabolic syndrome or insulin resistance syndrome. Affecting one in three Americans, metabolic syndrome increases the risk of diabetes, heart disease, and a host of other conditions including increased risk of certain cancers. A list of foods with their glycemic index can be found on our website athttp://w8md.com/index.php/w8d-healthy-living/glycemic-index-of-foods

Think protein

As we evolved as hunter’s and gatherers, we are genetically programmed to eat protein, vegetables, nuts, and fruits. As agriculture is only 10,000 years old as opposed to the age of human race, we have not fully adopted to the primarily grain based agricultural product consumption. W8MD understands this and emphasizes the fact that, when carbohydrates are supplied to the body without adequate amount of protein, it leads to fat tissue accumulation and decrease in lean body mass, insulin resistance and metabolic syndrome.

Think Low Carb.

Supplying the body with high glycemic carbohydrates without adequate protein leads to insulin resistance, the root cause of metabolic syndrome leading to belly fat, risk of diabetes, heart disease and other health issues including increased risk of cancer.

Think W8MD(W’Eight’MD) for Weight Loss!

W8MD’s 8 Point W8loss Plan

Here is an easy to remember and simple points about W8MD physician supervised medical weight loss program.

1. 8 amazing weeks of weight loss!

2. 800-1200 calorie Meal Replacement Plans or food prepared with our instruction.

3. Walk 8000 steps a day, not counting activities of daily living.

4. Drink 8 glasses of water or more a day

5. Sleep up to 8 hours a day

6. Lose Weight and get closer to your figure 8 body! *

7. Think W8MD for Weight loss!

8. Costing as low as 8 dollars a day for 3 meals replaced, W8MD meal replacement is one of the most affordable!

 

Losing weight fast is one of the most commonly searched items on the internet, with phases like “how to lose weight fast”, “rapid weight loss”, “quick weight loss”, “burn fat fast”, “fast weight loss diet” etc.

 

Fast weight loss diet

However, most people are not sure of where to start to lose weight. With so much confusing information and fad diets, it gets very difficult for an average person to choose the right weight loss program.

Here are some things to consider before losing weight from a practicing weight loss doctor and founder of W8MD medical weight loss centers of America, Dr Prab R. Tumpati, MD.

Before choosing the right weight loss program, you may want to consider the following

  • First determine your BMI
  • Second, understand what is causing your weight gain such as insulin resistance that affects up to 71% of the population, stress eating, food addiction, lack of physical activity, lack of sleep etc.
  • Third, understand what is healthy weight reduction
  • Fourth, understand that even small amount of weight loss has many benefits
  • Fifth, find a weight loss program that is evidence based
  • Sixth, it is important to a weight loss program that accepts your health insurance

If you want an evidence based, insurance physician weight loss program, consider W8MD Weight loss Center

Locations for W8MD’s weight loss centers accepting health insurances
 
Poly-Tech Sleep & insurance Weight Loss Center Philadelphia
1718, Welsh Rd, Philadelphia, PA, 19115

215-676-2334 

Our farthest patient for weight loss comes from Nassau, Bahamas! Testimonials!

Philadelphia weight loss doctor

King of Prussia Weight Loss

Poly-Tech Sleep & W8MD’s King Of Prussia Weight Loss Center

987 Old Eagle School Rd, Ste 712, Wayne, PA, 19087 (King of Prussia)

215-676-2334 

Our farthest patient for help losing weight comes from Delaware! Testimonials


New York City Weight Loss

W8MD’s NYC medical weight loss & Sleep Clinic at Sleep Medical Associates, PLLC

2003, Bath Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, 11214.

Lear more about losing weight fast in NYC | Our weight loss doctor NYC

718-946-5500

Our farthest weight loss patient comes from Dallas, Texas! Testimonials

weight loss doctor new york city


New Jersey Weight Loss

W8MD medical weight loss program at Vida Sleep Center of Dr. Felix Roque’s office at 543, 45th Street, Union City, New Jersey, 07087

(201)766-6469. 

This weight loss center in New Jersey bills out of network for insurance.

(Dr. Roque is a leading physicianU.S. Army Reserve colonel, and the current Mayor of West New York, New Jersey).

Welcome to the W8MD medical weight loss centers of America’s unique insurance physician weight loss and sleep wellness program of New York City, also available in other states and cities including New Jersey, Philadelphia and other places. Here are a few weight loss testimonials, and patient reviews of W8MD medical weight loss program by actual patients that have used our weight loss program. You can also find more reviews of actual patients that have used the W8MD medical weight loss program and lost weight* in New York City under the testimonial section of W8MD.

New York City weight loss program reviews

Reviews of weight loss program NYC Philadelphia and NJ

Reviews of weight loss program NYC Philadelphia and NJ

weight loss program in NYC

weight loss program in NYC, Philadelphia, and NJ

Ann T.
Brooklyn, NY
0 friends
2 reviews
4.0 star rating 9/30/2013 Updated review

My initial consultation here was for sleep apnea. I am also quite overweight but years of failure at the usual methods had me convinced that there was no hope on that issue. After dealing with the Apnea, Dr. Tumapti diplomatically asked if I was interested in dealing with the issue of my weight. I explained my many failures in this regard and he informed me “It is not your fault”.

He is the first person EVER to say such a thing to me. Even those who did not directly say it was my fault implied it, or I felt as if they did. Dr. Tumpati proceeded to educate me about obesity and why it happens. He is knowledgeable , non judgmental and skilled in helping patients design the program that works. So, for the first time in twenty years I am actually losing weight.

I have lost about 60 pounds since June; from a size 22 to a loose 16. I can bend over and tie my shoes, my knees work without complaining and I no longer need blood pressure medication.

The staff is helpful and efficient, the program works and I recommend this doctor without reservation to anyone who may be struggling with a weight problem.5.0 star rating 5/25/2013

Crystal C.
Staten Island, NY
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 11/21/2014

The staff at w8md is very supportive,and the Doctor is great. I’m so happy with my 40 pounds of weight lost in 5 months. If you really want to lose weight and feel great this is the place for you.

Timothy G.
Bronx, NY
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 10/25/2013

very knowledgeable doctor on the topic of obesity.

I have lost 29 lbs in only 1 month and half. The center offers a very rounded approach to weight loss. I received Counseling, diet, exercise, weight loss medications suggestions. I have been pleased with my weight loss progress. Doctor put me on a diet and Belvig (Anti-obesity pill) and I am only eating about 1200-1500 calories per day.

Very easy to make an appointment.

Rumeza H.
Brooklyn, NY
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 10/17/2013
My weight has been up and down most of my life….mostly up. Over the summer I tried to become more active by running but I did not alter my eating habits. I lost a little weight but the pounds were much harder to drop than they were in my younger.After seeing Dr.Tumpati’s ad in a magazine ,I decided to see Dr.Tumpati.

Dr. Tumpati and the staff have been excellent. Basically, I made an appointment where I was weighed and had my measurements taken.The waiting time is not more than 15 minutes and the staff is very friendly which is a plus point.I then spoke with the Dr. about my goals. He then put me on the VLCD diet which consists of shakes and bars and one regular meal. During this time I also began running regularly.

I saw results right from the beginning. This diet also made me realize that I was able to get through the day without eating as much as I was. Once the weight started coming off my energy levels rose dramatically.

I am currently down 22 lbs in about 2 months or so and I feel amazing.I highly recommend Dr. Tumpati and Sleep Medical Associates, Sleep and W8MD Weight Loss Center for Weight Management.

Melanie E.
ROSEDALE, NY
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 5/24/2013
I slowly started gaining weight for years. I would gain and then lose only about 5 pounds and then gain it back plus 5. I tried every diet, exercise regimen, detoxes, you name it I have probably tried it. All with no luck of losing weight. I had no energy, I have scoliosis in my back so I couldn’t stand for too long without it hurting, I tore a meniscus in my knee because of my weight and my knees swelled off on for a while.

One day I looked in the mirror and truly did not like the way I looked and I started to feel depressed. I then went to the internet and did a search for weight loss alternatives to bariatric surgery. I came across Dr. Prab and went to my first visit and started the weight loss program. Because I work midnights my sleep schedule is all off. I had a sleep study done and it was determined I do not have sleep apnea; however, the lack of proper sleep and insulin resistance is the cause of the weight gain.

I am currently on a very low calorie diet (VLCD). I drink four 100-calorie shakes a day, protein bars with a salad, lean meats, lots of veggies, prescription appetite suppressants, and many bottles of water. I try to stay away from fast food, sodium, sweets, and sodas. In the first week of this program I lost 5 1/2 and subsequently 3 pounds each week there after. I have only been on this program for a month and have lost 12 pounds!!

It is definitely a life changing experience. It feels good to have people notice you are losing weight rather than gaining. My clothes are starting to fit loser and I am excited to get to my goal weight.

I see the doctor every two weeks for a follow up and weight myself at home once a week. I still have 84 more pounds to lose, but at this rate it is definitely possible.

Related articles

Testimonials of people losing weight with W8MD

W8MD  Philadelphia weight loss program reviews

Kathy P.

Philadelphia, PA

 friends

11/22/2013

After several years of putting on weight due to stress, and some failures with other approaches by myself, I had finally decided to seek support in my weight loss goals.I was looking for a program that was medically supervised, could provide support, made the decisions simple to comply with given my busy schedule, had and solid scientific and behavioral component and could provide medical support to assist with compliance with the program. It’s been a great match.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the Doctor is warm and kind and spends a long time with you during his appointments reviewing the medical basis of the program and your needs and any other health concerns you may have, the food selection is convenient for my work life, and the medication really does help you stay on the program. It’s definitely easier to follow the 1,000 calorie diet with the medications help.

I’ve been steadily losing roughly 2-3 pounds a week since the end of July – right in the safe zone. About 50lbs so far. And I’m right on target to make my goal weight at perhaps the end of January – mid February. Which is ambitious – back where I was in my 20’s and right where the BMI Chart says I should be. 

  • I feel better. I sleep better. I can do more than I could. My blood pressure medication has been reduced & will likely be completely eliminated. And I like fitting into clothes that I couldn’t consider just a few months ago. I’m looking forward to the warmer weather again for the first time in ages!

    Highly recommended!

     William M.
    • William M.
    • Philadelphia, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    9/16/2013

    My primary doctor referred me to Dr. Tumpati (Philadelphia) for an updated sleep study for my sleep apnea. While being treated for sleep apnea Dr. Tumpati explained the weight loss program and metabolic syndrome in which he treats. It took several visits and coaching from Dr. Tumpati to convince me that W8MD will be a fit for me.

    After a routine visit, I took the first step and made an appointment to see him for weight loss. My start weight was 218 lbs. and was placed on 1200-calorie partial meal replacement program. Between the W8MD program (once a week check-ins with Laura) and 30 mins. Of exercise three times a week, I lost 42 lbs. over a 7-month period.

    The change in my life is astounding: Before I could not bend over with cutting off air circulation, my sleep apnea was getting worse, I was a size 38, and a flight of steps was a challenge. Today: I have no problem bending over, sleep apnea is gone and I am off CPAC, I am size 33/34, and steps are no problem up to 20 stories! I owe a great deal of thanks to the W8MD clinic (Dr. Tumpati & Laura) for their knowledge, compassion, and enthusiasm.

W8MD Philadelphia weight loss program reviews

W8MD Philadelphia weight loss program reviews

Introduction

Before approving the new weight loss diet pills, Belviq(Lorcaserin) and Qsymia(Phentermine and Topiramate) in the middle of 2012, the US FDA has denied each and every diet pill that came before it for review for 13 years for one reason or the other while the countries waist lines have been expanding!

FDA needed a weight loss doctor on its panel that reviews new weight loss drugs!

Worried about your weight?

Worried about your weightAfter years of denying every new weight loss medication that came for approval, the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) approved two new weight-management drugs in June of 2011, Qsymia – a combination of Phentermine and Topiramate, and Belviq (Lorcaserin). As millions of Americans struggle to lose weight, with obesity(BMI of >30) affecting a third of the total population of the United States, and another third in the overweight category (BMI or 25-29.99), this is a long awaited welcome news.

The previous FDA panels that rejected many weight loss medications in the prior 10 years before this when no new weight loss medications were approved, reportedly did not have a single practicing bariatric physician on their panel.

However, that changed in early 2012 when they took a practicing bariatric medicine or obesity medicine specialist on their panel that reviews new weight loss medication applications (NDA). Not so surprisingly, within 6 months of having a bariatric physician on the panel of experts that look at these studies on new weight loss medications, two new weight loss medications, Belviq and Qsymia, were approved.

So, Are the new weight loss medications Qsymia or Belviq right for you for losing weight?
That answer depends on your medical conditions, and individual situation that can be determined after a consultation with one of our weight loss physicians.

Information on weight loss medication Qsymia

The U.S. Food and Drug Administration approved the combination of Phentermine and Topiramate, marketed as Qsymia as an addition to a reduced-calorie diet and exercise for chronic weight management.

When was Qsymia FDA approved for weight loss?

On July 17th, 2012.

The U.S. Food and Drug Administration today approved Qsymia(phentermine and topiramate extended-release) as an addition to a reduced-calorie diet and exercise for chronic weight management.

Who can take Qsymia for weight loss?

The drug is approved to be used in adults with a body mass index (BMI) of thirty or larger (obese) or adults with a BMI of twenty seven or larger (overweight) that have a minimum of one weight-related condition like high vital sign (hypertension), lipid problems, diabetes, heart disease etc.

What are the active ingredients in the new diet pill, Qsymia?

Qsymia is a new combination of 2 FDA-approved medicines that are already on the market as generics – phentermine and topiramate, in associate extended-release formulation. Phentermine is indicated for short weight loss in overweight or corpulent adults WHO square measure physical exertion and ingestion a reduced calorie diet. Topiramate is indicated to treat bound forms of seizures in people that have brain disorder and to stop head ache headaches.

Who should not take Qsymia?

Qsymia should not be used throughout gestation as a result of it will cause neural tube defects in foetus.

What are the results of safety and efficacy studies done on Qsymia?

The safety and efficacy of Qsymia were evaluated in 2 randomised, placebo-controlled trials that enclosed some three,700 corpulent and overweight patients with and while not important weight-related conditions treated for one year. All patients received style modification that consisted of a reduced calorie diet and regular physical activity.

What is the suggested daily dose of Qsymia?

The suggested starting daily dose of Qsymia contains seven and half milligrams of phentermine and forty six mg of topiramate extended-release. Qsymia is additionally obtainable at a better dose (15 mg phentermine and ninety two mg of topiramate extended-release) for choose patients.

How much weight loss was seen in research studies on Qsymia?

Results from the 2 trials show that once one year of treatment with the suggested and highest daily dose of Qsymia, patients had a median weight loss of 6.7 % and eight point nine percent, respectively over treatment with placebo. some sixty two % and sixty nine % of patients lost a minimum of 5 % of their weight with the suggested dose and highest dose of Qsymia, respectively, compared with concerning twenty % of patients treated with placebo.

How long should one try Qsymia?

After 4 months from start or 3 months after full titration, if you have not lost at least 5 percent of your body weight, it is unlikely that you would succeed in losing weight with Qsymia and therefore, should be discontinued.

Patients WHO failed to lose a minimum of 3 % of their weight by week twelve of treatment with Qsymia were unlikely to realize and sustain weight loss with continued treatment at this dose. Therefore, response to medical care with the suggested daily dose of Qsymia ought to be evaluated by twelve weeks to work out, supported the number of weight loss, whether or not to discontinue Qsymia or increase to the upper dose. If once twelve weeks on the upper dose of Qsymia, a patient doesn’t lose a minimum of 5 % of weight, then Qsymia ought to be interrupted, as these patients square measure unlikely to realize clinically meaty weight loss with continued treatment.

Who should not take Qsymia?

Reaching-Her-Target-Weight-4961548Qsymia should not be utilized in patients with certain types of eye diseases such as narrow angle glaucoma. Qsymia will increase pulse; this drug’s impact on heart rate in patients at high risk for attack or stroke isn’t identified. Therefore, the employment of Qsymia in patients with recent (within the last six months) or unstable cardiopathy or stroke isn’t suggested. Regular observance of pulse is suggested for all patients taking Qsymia, particularly once beginning Qsymia or increasing the dose.

What are the REMS programs placed on Qsymia?

The bureau(FDA) approved Qsymia with a Risk analysis and Mitigation Strategy (REMS), that consists of a drugs Guide advising patients concerning necessary safety data and parts to assure safe use that embrace prescriber.

The most common side effects of Qsymia square measure tingling of hands and feet (paresthesia), dizziness, altered sense datum, insomnia, constipation, and xerostomia.

Who makes Qsymia in the United States?

Qsymia is marketed by Vivus.

Is there a generic available for Qsymia?

No. Although there is no generic for Qsymia, the off label use of generic combination of Phentermine and Topiramate in somewhat similar dosages gives similar weight loss results for a huge cost saving.

What is the Cost of Qsymia?

Costing about $190-200.00 per month, the brand name Qsymia might be a bit expensive for some and the generic Phentermine and Topiramate in somewhat similar dosing can be more economically obtained as these might be included in the biweekly program cost of $50.00  at most W8MD medical weight loss center locations.

How about Coupons for Qsymia?

The manufacturer of Qsymia, Vivus Inc. might offer Coupons from time to time.

Free To Start Offer of Qsymia for two weeks at the starting dose of 3.75/23 mg

The manufacturer offers a free two week trial of Qsymia and is made available for your convenience at most W8MD medical weight loss center locations.

Limitations and exclusions might apply for this free trial offer. According to the manufacturer, claims for any product dispensed through the Free to Start Offer may not be submitted to any public payer (for example, Medicaid, Medicare, Tricare, VA, Department of Defense, Indian Health Service) for reimbursement. The free trial offer is valid only for the first 14 days of Qsymia 3.75 mg/23 mg. Limit 1 free trial per patient. No purchase is necessary.

Monthly Savings Offer of Qsymia with Coupon

The manufacturer of Qsymia also offers a Coupon for non-government insurances that can save up to $75 on your 30 day prescription of Qsymia (12 fills, all doses). This means, you will approximately $125.00 a month instead of the regular price of about $200.00 as this Coupon is valid for $75.00 savings on Qsymia with a valid prescription and only if you do not have a government issued insurance such as Medicare, Medicaid, Tricare, VA etc.

The discount offer is available on up to twelve (12) prescription fills for 30 days each of Qsymia. Not available to individuals enrolled in any government-funded insurance program that covers prescription drugs (for example, Medicaid, Medicare, Tricare, VA, Department of Defense, Indian Health Service) or where prohibited by law. Eligible patients will have $75 deducted from the pre-tax price per prescription. Insured patients pay first $60 of copay and then monthly savings offer covers up to $75 of remaining.

Where to get coupons for Qsymia?

Most W8MD medical weight loss centers offer Coupons Qsymia, Belviq, Contrave, Saxenda etc. for your convenience

Which weight loss medications Qsymia or Belviq right for me?

Our experienced weight loss physicians at W8MD medical weight loss centers of America can discuss which weight loss medication or diet pill is right for you based on your medical condition, insurance, personal preferences and can prescribe Belviq, Qsymia, Contrave, Saxenda, Adipex, Bontril, HCG or any other weight loss medication or supplement when medically appropriate in addition to a reduced calorie diet and increased physical activity!

Other weight loss drugs to consider and compare Qsymia with:

Other related questions to consider before choosing the right weight loss medication for you:
  • Of all these weight loss medications, which is the most effective?
  • Which diet pill is the safest for losing weight for me?
  • What is the most cost effective weight loss pill?
  • Which doctor should I consult with in order to get all my questions answered?
If you have any question related to one of the above weight loss medication or other medications and or weight loss supplements not listed above, W8MD medical weight loss physicians can help answer all your questions and not only make professional recommendations but also prescribe these or other weight loss medications.
Since most W8MD medical weight loss centers locations accept most health insurances for physician weight loss visits, there has never been a better and more cost effective, cheaper way to lose weight! In fact, most non-medical weight loss programs such as Jenny Craig cost more than what most W8MD medical weight loss programs cost to lose weight!

New Weight loss medications Qsymia and Belviq right for me?

Call us today for a consultation to determine whether Qsymia, Belviq, Contrave, Saxenda, Adipex, Bontril or any other medication is right for you to suppress appetite in addition to diet and exercise.

Locations for W8MD medical weight loss centers physicians that can prescribe weight loss medications such as Belviq, Qsymia, Contrave, Saxenda, Adipex etc. when appropriate:

Philadelphia Weight Loss Center: 1718, Welsh Rd, Philadelphia, PA, 19115 Ph: 1-215-676-2334 & 1-800-W8MD-007

Philadelphia weight loss doctor

King Of Prussia Weight Loss Center: 987 Old Eagle School Rd, Ste 712, Wayne, PA, 19087 Ph: 215-676-2334 and 1-800-986-3007 

Philadelphia weight loss doctor

NYC Insurance Weight Loss Center: 2003, Bath Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, 11214 Ph: 1-718-946-5500 & 718-946-5501 

weight loss doctor new york city

New Jersey Weight Loss

W8MD medical weight loss program at Vida Sleep Center of Dr. Felix Roque’s office at 543, 45th Street, Union City, New Jersey, 07087

(201)766-6469. 

This weight loss center in New Jersey bills out of network for insurance.

Working from home meant we could vary snack and coffee breaks, change our desks or view, goof off, drink on the job, even spend the day in pajamas, and often meet to gossip or share ideas. On the other hand, we bossed ourselves around, set impossible goals, and demanded longer hours than office jobs usually entail. It was the ultimate “flextime,” in that it depended on how flexible we felt each day, given deadlines, distractions, and workaholic crescendos.
Aristotle made several efforts to explain how moral conduct contributes to the good life for human agents, including the Eqikh EudaimonhV and the Magna Moralia, but the most complete surviving statement of his views on morality occurs in the Eqikh Nikomacoi .

Successful people ask better questions.

But on Aristotle’s view, the lives of individual human beings are invariably linked together in a social context. In the Peri PoliV he speculated about the origins of the state, described and assessed the relative merits of various types of government, and listed the obligations of the individual citizen.

Luctus fermentum commodo

Working from home meant we could vary snack and coffee breaks, change our desks or view, goof off, drink on the job, even spend the day in pajamas, and often meet to gossip or share ideas. On the other hand, we bossed ourselves around, set impossible goals, and demanded longer hours than office jobs usually entail. It was the ultimate “flextime,” in that it depended on how flexible we felt each day, given deadlines, distractions, and workaholic crescendos.

This is Photoshop’s version of Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit.

Integer vel libero arcu, egestas tempor ipsum. Vestibulum id dolor aliquet dolor fringilla ornare. Nunc non massa erat. Vivamus odio sem, rhoncus vel bibendum vitae, euismod a urna. Aliquam erat volutpat. Aenean non lorem arcu. Phasellus in neque nulla, sed sodales ipsum. Morbi a massa sed sapien vulputate lacinia. Vivamus et urna vitae felis malesuada aliquet sit amet et metus.

  • Consectetur adipiscing elit vtae elit libero
  • Nullam id dolor id eget lacinia odio posuere erat a ante
  • Integer posuere erat dapibus posuere velit

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don’t look even slightly believable.

This is Photoshop’s version of Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet.
Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit.
Duis sed odio sit amet nibh vulputate cursus a sit amet mauris. Morbi accumsan ipsum velit. Nam nec tellus a odio tincidunt auctor a ornare odio. Sed non mauris vitae erat consequat auctor eu in elit.

If you are going to use a passage of Lorem Ipsum, you need to be sure there isn’t anything embarrassing hidden in the middle of text. All the Lorem Ipsum generators on the Internet tend to repeat predefined chunks as necessary, making this the first true generator on the Internet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean non enim ut enim fringilla adipiscing id in lorem. Quisque aliquet neque vitae lectus tempus consectetur. Aliquam erat volutpat. Nunc eu nibh nulla, id cursus arcu.

Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae;
Nam at velit nisl. Aenean vitae est nisl. Cras molestie molestie nisl vel imperdiet. Donec vel mi sem.

fruits for weight loss

If you are overweight or obese in New York City or Greater Philadelphia and would like to learn about how you can lose weight fast, here are some of the things to consider.

  • Are you obese or overweight and need help losing weight fast?
  • Are you looking for a diet plan for fast weight loss in New York City, NJ or Philadelphia?
  • Do you have health insurance?
  • Did you know your insurance might cover the cost of weight loss physician visits?
  • Are you tired of the expensive weight loss programs?

Weight loss diet plan for fast weight loss –

New York City, New Jersey or Philadelphia


Understand why you are gaining weight – usually there is a metabolic reason for weight gain in most people such as insulin resistance, sleep disorders, or hormonal factors or other factors. Obesity or overweight can be improved with changes in eating habits and physical activity behaviors although exercise alone is useless for weight loss.

W8MD weight loss program reviews on Yelp:

Wonderful doctor.  Speaks to me with respect and great knowledge on weight loss.  Fabulous results after 2 months, I’ve lost 30 pounds.  Highly recommend. – Mike B.

Learn the 5 proven measures to lose weight

Woman on W8MD diet to lose weight

Woman on W8MD diet to lose weight •Control the overall calorie intake to about half under medical supervision to manage body

8 things to consider for fast weight loss 

For people who are overweight or obese, this will mean Very Low Calorie (VLCD) or Low Calorie Diets (LCD) diets with or without meal replacement.
• Increase physical activity in combination with VLCD or LCD diet and reduce time spent
in sedentary behaviors.
• Consider appropriate appetite suppressant medications such as Adipex/Phentermine, Topiramate, Belviq, Qsymia, Bontril/Phendimetrazine when indicated as directed by the weight loss or obesity medicine physician to reduce hunger, increase metabolism and reduce cravings for fast and effective weight loss in Philadelphia or New York City.

• Consider reducing daily sodium intake to about 2,300 milligrams (mg) or lower. For those that are 51 and older and those of any age who are African American or have hypertension, diabetes, or chronic kidney disease, a further reduction in sodium to 1,500 mg is recommended.

• Reduce saturated fats to no more than 10 percent of total calories by
replacing them with monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fatty acids.  This means reducing red meats, increasing sea food etc.


• Limit or eliminate most high glycemic foods such as refined grains.


• If alcohol is consumed, it should be no more than one drink per day for women and two drinks per day for men.

 

Drink up to 8 glasses of water a day

Walk up to 8,000 to 10,000 steps a day. You can get a pedometer to help with this.

• Increase vegetable and fruit intake by choosing a variety of colored fruits and vegetables as these natural colors from fruits have important anti-oxidants, especially dark-green and red and orange vegetables and beans and peas.
• Consume at least half of all grains as whole grains. Increase whole-grain intake by replacing refined grains with whole grains.
• Increase intake of protein based sources of food such as milk, other
milk products such as yogurt, cheese, or fortified soy beverages.
• Choose a variety of protein foods, which include seafood, lean meat and poultry, eggs, beans and peas, soy products, and unsalted nuts and seeds.

Lose 20 lbs fast NYC Philadelphia and NJ

Lose 20 lbs fast NYC Philadelphia and NJ

• Increase the amount and variety of seafood consumed by choosing more seafood.

If your goal is to lose weight, consider a physician supervised, structured medical weight loss program that accepts health insurance such as the W8MD medical weight loss program in Greater Philadelphia or New York City!

 

Related links:

Watch the 52 weeks of weight loss and wellness videos

VLCD and LCD low calorie diets for weight loss

If you are a bit overweight or obese and looking for ways to lose weight fast and safe with insurance, you may want to watch this amazing weight loss journey of Carl! Watch his video weight loss testimonial of The story of Carl who lost over 100 pounds with W8MD!

Watch the video testimonial of Carl lost over 100 lbs* with our W8MD medical weight loss centers program in Philadelphia!

Weight loss testimonials

W8MD insurance weight loss center locations

Before and after weight loss pictures

W8MD before and after weight loss NYC, Philadelphia, NJ

Before and after weight loss

New York City Insurance Weight Loss Center: 2003, Bath Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, 11214 Ph: 1-718-946-5500
Philadelphia Insurance Weight Loss Center: 1718, Welsh Rd, Philadelphia, PA, 19115 Ph: 1-215-676-2334
King Of Prussia Weight Loss Center: 987 Old Eagle School Rd, Ste 712, Wayne, PA, 19087 Ph: 1-800-986-3007

Specialties: Weight Loss Service, Weight Loss Diet Pills, Sleep Clinic, Sleep Study Clinics, Sleep Apnea Clinic, Medical Weight Loss, Weight Loss Pills, Weight Loss Supplements, Fast Weight Loss Options, weight loss diet, weight loss program, Lose Weight Philadelphia, Weight Loss NYC, New York Weight Loss Clinic, Adipex, Phentermine, Generic Phentermine Topiramate, Brand Name Qsymia, Belviq, Lorcaserin Weight Loss Diet Pills, NYC Weight Loss Service, Philadelphia Weight Loss Pills, 800 calorie VLCD Diet, 1000 Calorie LCD Diet, Cheap Weight Loss Low Calorie Diets.

Cities Served: Philadelphia, King Of Prussia, Wayne, Brooklyn, Staten Island, Manhattan, New York, New York City, Queens, Long Island, Bronx, Bensonhurst, Stamford, CT.

Counties Served: Chester, Philadelphia, Bucks, Montgomery, Burlington, Kings, Richmond, Queens, Manhattan, Bronx

Also in Union City, New Jersey

Working from home meant we could vary snack and coffee breaks, change our desks or view, goof off, drink on the job, even spend the day in pajamas, and often meet to gossip or share ideas. On the other hand, we bossed ourselves around, set impossible goals, and demanded longer hours than office jobs usually entail. It was the ultimate “flextime,” in that it depended on how flexible we felt each day, given deadlines, distractions, and workaholic crescendos.
Aristotle made several efforts to explain how moral conduct contributes to the good life for human agents, including the Eqikh EudaimonhV and the Magna Moralia, but the most complete surviving statement of his views on morality occurs in the Eqikh Nikomacoi .

Successful people ask better questions.

But on Aristotle’s view, the lives of individual human beings are invariably linked together in a social context. In the Peri PoliV he speculated about the origins of the state, described and assessed the relative merits of various types of government, and listed the obligations of the individual citizen.

Luctus fermentum commodo

Working from home meant we could vary snack and coffee breaks, change our desks or view, goof off, drink on the job, even spend the day in pajamas, and often meet to gossip or share ideas. On the other hand, we bossed ourselves around, set impossible goals, and demanded longer hours than office jobs usually entail. It was the ultimate “flextime,” in that it depended on how flexible we felt each day, given deadlines, distractions, and workaholic crescendos.

This is Photoshop’s version of Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit.

Integer vel libero arcu, egestas tempor ipsum. Vestibulum id dolor aliquet dolor fringilla ornare. Nunc non massa erat. Vivamus odio sem, rhoncus vel bibendum vitae, euismod a urna. Aliquam erat volutpat. Aenean non lorem arcu. Phasellus in neque nulla, sed sodales ipsum. Morbi a massa sed sapien vulputate lacinia. Vivamus et urna vitae felis malesuada aliquet sit amet et metus.

  • Consectetur adipiscing elit vtae elit libero
  • Nullam id dolor id eget lacinia odio posuere erat a ante
  • Integer posuere erat dapibus posuere velit

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don’t look even slightly believable.

This is Photoshop’s version of Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet.
Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit.
Duis sed odio sit amet nibh vulputate cursus a sit amet mauris. Morbi accumsan ipsum velit. Nam nec tellus a odio tincidunt auctor a ornare odio. Sed non mauris vitae erat consequat auctor eu in elit.

If you are going to use a passage of Lorem Ipsum, you need to be sure there isn’t anything embarrassing hidden in the middle of text. All the Lorem Ipsum generators on the Internet tend to repeat predefined chunks as necessary, making this the first true generator on the Internet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean non enim ut enim fringilla adipiscing id in lorem. Quisque aliquet neque vitae lectus tempus consectetur. Aliquam erat volutpat. Nunc eu nibh nulla, id cursus arcu.

Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae;
Nam at velit nisl. Aenean vitae est nisl. Cras molestie molestie nisl vel imperdiet. Donec vel mi sem.

Working from home meant we could vary snack and coffee breaks, change our desks or view, goof off, drink on the job, even spend the day in pajamas, and often meet to gossip or share ideas. On the other hand, we bossed ourselves around, set impossible goals, and demanded longer hours than office jobs usually entail. It was the ultimate “flextime,” in that it depended on how flexible we felt each day, given deadlines, distractions, and workaholic crescendos.

Aristotle made several efforts to explain how moral conduct contributes to the good life for human agents, including the Eqikh EudaimonhV and the Magna Moralia, but the most complete surviving statement of his views on morality occurs in the Eqikh Nikomacoi .

Successful people ask better questions.

But on Aristotle’s view, the lives of individual human beings are invariably linked together in a social context. In the Peri PoliV he speculated about the origins of the state, described and assessed the relative merits of various types of government, and listed the obligations of the individual citizen.

Luctus fermentum commodo

Working from home meant we could vary snack and coffee breaks, change our desks or view, goof off, drink on the job, even spend the day in pajamas, and often meet to gossip or share ideas. On the other hand, we bossed ourselves around, set impossible goals, and demanded longer hours than office jobs usually entail. It was the ultimate “flextime,” in that it depended on how flexible we felt each day, given deadlines, distractions, and workaholic crescendos.

This is Photoshop’s version of Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit.

Integer vel libero arcu, egestas tempor ipsum. Vestibulum id dolor aliquet dolor fringilla ornare. Nunc non massa erat. Vivamus odio sem, rhoncus vel bibendum vitae, euismod a urna. Aliquam erat volutpat. Aenean non lorem arcu. Phasellus in neque nulla, sed sodales ipsum. Morbi a massa sed sapien vulputate lacinia. Vivamus et urna vitae felis malesuada aliquet sit amet et metus.

  • Consectetur adipiscing elit vtae elit libero
  • Nullam id dolor id eget lacinia odio posuere erat a ante
  • Integer posuere erat dapibus posuere velit

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don’t look even slightly believable.

This is Photoshop’s version of Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet.
Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit.
Duis sed odio sit amet nibh vulputate cursus a sit amet mauris. Morbi accumsan ipsum velit. Nam nec tellus a odio tincidunt auctor a ornare odio. Sed non mauris vitae erat consequat auctor eu in elit.

If you are going to use a passage of Lorem Ipsum, you need to be sure there isn’t anything embarrassing hidden in the middle of text. All the Lorem Ipsum generators on the Internet tend to repeat predefined chunks as necessary, making this the first true generator on the Internet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean non enim ut enim fringilla adipiscing id in lorem. Quisque aliquet neque vitae lectus tempus consectetur. Aliquam erat volutpat. Nunc eu nibh nulla, id cursus arcu.

Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae;
Nam at velit nisl. Aenean vitae est nisl. Cras molestie molestie nisl vel imperdiet. Donec vel mi sem.

Working from home meant we could vary snack and coffee breaks, change our desks or view, goof off, drink on the job, even spend the day in pajamas, and often meet to gossip or share ideas. On the other hand, we bossed ourselves around, set impossible goals, and demanded longer hours than office jobs usually entail. It was the ultimate “flextime,” in that it depended on how flexible we felt each day, given deadlines, distractions, and workaholic crescendos.
Aristotle made several efforts to explain how moral conduct contributes to the good life for human agents, including the Eqikh EudaimonhV and the Magna Moralia, but the most complete surviving statement of his views on morality occurs in the Eqikh Nikomacoi .

Successful people ask better questions.

But on Aristotle’s view, the lives of individual human beings are invariably linked together in a social context. In the Peri PoliV he speculated about the origins of the state, described and assessed the relative merits of various types of government, and listed the obligations of the individual citizen.

Luctus fermentum commodo

Working from home meant we could vary snack and coffee breaks, change our desks or view, goof off, drink on the job, even spend the day in pajamas, and often meet to gossip or share ideas. On the other hand, we bossed ourselves around, set impossible goals, and demanded longer hours than office jobs usually entail. It was the ultimate “flextime,” in that it depended on how flexible we felt each day, given deadlines, distractions, and workaholic crescendos.

This is Photoshop’s version of Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit.

Integer vel libero arcu, egestas tempor ipsum. Vestibulum id dolor aliquet dolor fringilla ornare. Nunc non massa erat. Vivamus odio sem, rhoncus vel bibendum vitae, euismod a urna. Aliquam erat volutpat. Aenean non lorem arcu. Phasellus in neque nulla, sed sodales ipsum. Morbi a massa sed sapien vulputate lacinia. Vivamus et urna vitae felis malesuada aliquet sit amet et metus.

  • Consectetur adipiscing elit vtae elit libero
  • Nullam id dolor id eget lacinia odio posuere erat a ante
  • Integer posuere erat dapibus posuere velit

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don’t look even slightly believable.

This is Photoshop’s version of Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet.
Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit.
Duis sed odio sit amet nibh vulputate cursus a sit amet mauris. Morbi accumsan ipsum velit. Nam nec tellus a odio tincidunt auctor a ornare odio. Sed non mauris vitae erat consequat auctor eu in elit.

If you are going to use a passage of Lorem Ipsum, you need to be sure there isn’t anything embarrassing hidden in the middle of text. All the Lorem Ipsum generators on the Internet tend to repeat predefined chunks as necessary, making this the first true generator on the Internet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean non enim ut enim fringilla adipiscing id in lorem. Quisque aliquet neque vitae lectus tempus consectetur. Aliquam erat volutpat. Nunc eu nibh nulla, id cursus arcu.

Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae;
Nam at velit nisl. Aenean vitae est nisl. Cras molestie molestie nisl vel imperdiet. Donec vel mi sem.

Call    1(800)W8MD-007

Bitnami